We had a wonderful Annual Meeting last night! Thank you to all of those who came out! Welcome to our new board: Jennie Sutliff as our Executive Director, Lindsey Graser as our President, Sparks Thayer as our Vice President, Jody F. Brown as our Secretary, Terry Watson as our Treasurer, and Erin Hegeman and Stephanie Burke as our general directors! Congratulations to the new board. To those leaving the board,
thank you so much for all your hard work this past year getting Women Sanctuary started up! You will be missed.

Photo credit Jackie Photography http://www.jmcgriffphotography.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *